Linthwaite Ardron CE (VA) Junior and Infant School

'Through Christian values we support, help, inspire, nurture and encourage all individuals to SHINE and reach their potential'

Church Ln, Linthwaite, Huddersfield HD7 5TA

01484 845544

office.linthardron@kirkleeseducation.uk

Current Week's Links

Monday 01.03.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 02.03.21

Maths

English

Wednesday 03.03.21

Maths

English

Science

Thursday 04.03.21

Maths 

English

PE

Friday 05.03.21

Maths

Previous Video Links Week 6

Monday 22.02.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 23.02.21

Maths

English

Wednesday 24.02.21

Maths

English

Science

Thursday 25.02.21

Maths

English

PE

Friday 26.02.21

Maths

English

Previous Video Links Week 5

Monday 08.02.21

Maths

English- Worksheet

Geography

Tuesday 09.02.21

Maths

English- Worksheet

Wednesday 10.02.21

Maths

English-Worksheet

Science

Thursday 11.02.21

Maths

English

PE

 Previous Video Links Week 4

Monday 01.02.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 02.02.21

Maths

English

Art

Wednesday 03.02.21

Maths

English

Science

Thursday 04.02.21

Maths

English

English Worksheet

PE

Friday 05.02.21

Maths

English-worksheet no video

Worship

 

Previous Video Links Week 3

Monday 25.01.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 26.01.21

Maths

English

Art-Worksheet

Wednesday 27.01.21

Maths

English

Science

Thursday 28.01.21

Maths

English

PE

Friday 28.01.21

Maths-complete the End of unit activity.

English

Worship

Previous Video Links Week 2

Monday 18.01.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 19.01.21

Maths

English

Art- (Worksheet)

Wednesday 20.01.21

Maths

Science

Thursday 21.01.21

Maths

English

PE

Computing

Friday 22.01.21

Maths- complete the End of Unit Task and Power Puzzle

English

Worship

Worship Resource

Previous Video Links Week 1

Monday 11.01.21

Maths

English

Geography

Tuesday 12.01.21

Maths

English

Art

Wednesday 13.01.21

Maths

English

Science

Thursday 14.01.21

Maths

English

PE

Computing

Friday 15.01.21

Maths

English

Worship 1

Worship 2

Worship Worksheet